Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Pinkstaff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Pinkstaff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jordan Beardsley

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Roz Okeke

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a great guy to network with. He is generous and compassionate. Always willing to help."

Jason Hackiewicz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, helpful and professional. Good deal."

bailey wiltfang

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! Brian and his team are always quick to respond, friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!"

Troy Sheets

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent prompt and knowledgeable."

Stacey Maaske

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable. Took my specific needs into account and offered many options. Great place, would highly recommend!"

LaTaya Fiu

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Bredeson is amazing! She is informative and knowledgeable of the products and services State Farm offers all while making the experience fun and enjoyable. Great rates and great people! Thanks again Deanna!!"

Elizabeth Ortmanns

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice office. Very friendly staff. Got my coverage and at a reasonable rate right after moving from Georgia. These guys understand what small farms need."

kyle lusmann

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the most part I can't stand any of the car salesman, insurance agents, etc that I meet, but Brian is the best insurance agent I've ever met. Whatever you need Brian will help you take care of it! And everyone that works at his location is the best. They even let you bring in your fur babies when you have to make a trip to the office. Highly recommend!"

Vanessa Peoples

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is always helpful!"

allstar492

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me get my auto and renters insurance for a great price!"

Gene Spillare

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowners insurance with Brian and his office helped me find out how much coverage I needed to protect my property. Thank you."

Evan Alberts

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian thank you for helping me figure out which policies I needed to protect my car and my apartment."

Heather S

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is an active, and caring State Farm agent. I am glad I chose his office for my insurance. Thank you, Brian."

ceecee thompson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain was very helpful for me and my mother with our insurance. He made us feel very comfortable and had a answer for every question we had. Very respectful and professional business that he has!. He is the go to for insurance! Go Pinkstaff ! Plus he has food !"

Shawn Koukos

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his wonderful team were rockstars helping resolve an issue with my vehicle that was caused from another insurance group. Without him I would be in a tough spot. Deanna is the best at getting things done and setting expectations and holding my hand in the process to get it to the finish line. Brian makes you feel like family and I know I’ll be a life long client."
Profile photo of Andrea Egler

Andrea Egler

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really happy that I chose Brian Pinkstaff State Farm for my insurance. Its a welcoming environment with friendly staff, and they really care about their customers."

Malthedragon

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super thankful I had the chance to have a meeting with Brian. He helped me figure out which life policy would best protect me, and my financial future."

Kellyn Champion

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a wonderful guy to work with. He helped me figure out what I needed for my small business owners policy. Thanks, Brian!"

Dino Frediani

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Brian for all your insurance needs. He is an outstanding resource for knowledge and makes sure you only pay for what you need."

robert sutherlin

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Pinkstaff and his agency is the most responsive that I have know. Brian is a total professional and a better person."

Joseph Zipperer

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a leader and never afraid to push forward and ask the tough questions! He always takes your questions and expands on them until your 100% confident to make a decision. If you need excellent service and follow thur he's your guy!!"

Debra Morden

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and staff are very knowledgeable as well as friendly. DEANNA worked very diligently to get the best coverage for my vehicles and home. Highly recommend this office.. They take your questions seriously and do not rush you along."

Harold Combs

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good rates and supports the community with local events. Always available."

Wendy Barthel

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to have Brian as my agent! I've never had an agent sit down and discuss my plan with me and figure out what's best for our family. He NEVER tried to upsell me or get me to get anything, we had a great conversation to see what was best and ended up saving money and a far superior policy. Couldn't be happier and I'm looking forward to many years of staying here!"