Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda shock

amanda shock

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda shock
"Brian’s office is amazing! He personally went above and beyond to help me. I am so thankful for him and everyone in his office."
Profile photo of Martin Hendrickx

Martin Hendrickx

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Hendrickx
"Brian works hard to take care of his clients"
Profile photo of Judy Hewitt

Judy Hewitt

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Hewitt
"I received a prompt reply ro my questions."
Profile photo of Robin Sunshine

Robin Sunshine

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sunshine
"Best Insurance company around!"
Profile photo of Laura Lindell

Laura Lindell

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lindell
"Staff is always very helpful and responsive. Thank you Pinkstaff-State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Martha Byrnes

Martha Byrnes

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Byrnes
"personal service and good listeners"
Profile photo of Katherine Ruffino (Katie)

Katherine Ruffino (Katie)

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Ruffino (Katie)
"DeAnna is great! Helpful, fast, efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Micki Ramos

Micki Ramos

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micki Ramos
"Deanne is AWESOME, Everyone at the Brian Pinkstaff Office is wonderful, very helpful with every call placed."
Profile photo of Michael Layng

Michael Layng

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Layng
"Quickly and clearly answered my questions. Very happy with the helpful staff at Pinkstaff."
Profile photo of Connor D

Connor D

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor D
"Encountered a minor hiccup with my insurance card's delivery, and my agent, DeAnna, displayed an extraordinary level of kindness, warmth and genuine care. I feel immensely fortunate to be insured by State Farm, knowing they have such compassionate and capable individuals ready to assist."
Profile photo of Vanessa Hines

Vanessa Hines

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hines
"It is always a wonderful interaction with Brian Pinkstaff State Farm when I need help with my insurance Kiefer always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is taken care of!"
Profile photo of tammy fitzgerald

tammy fitzgerald

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy fitzgerald
"Kiefer Provost, was very professional and helped me with getting a copy of our declarations pages for my husbands vehicle. We received the email and attachment within minutes of me speaking to him."
Profile photo of ryan strong

ryan strong

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan strong
"Brian really cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of K P

K P

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"Great experience with an amazing agent"
Profile photo of Kenyatte Gibbs

Kenyatte Gibbs

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyatte Gibbs
"Nothing but great service, fast response for your needs."
Profile photo of Kandace Peterson

Kandace Peterson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Peterson
"Brian Pinkstaff is a great person to work for. Carie and DeAnna are pretty great, too. Thanks for hiring me, Brian."
Profile photo of Lenora Tripplett

Lenora Tripplett

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenora Tripplett
"I was considering trying to find another insurance, after working with Deanna who understood my needs and, worked with me diligently to resolve my concerns, I came out better staying at State Farm than trying to find a better fit. Shop and, compare in the end, State Farm will be there. Tell Ms. Deanna I sent you!"
Profile photo of Kalli Hamilton

Kalli Hamilton

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalli Hamilton
"I’m have never had nothing but spectacular service with Brian and his staff I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Brandon Camp

Brandon Camp

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Camp
"Answered all my questions and very family oriented and doesn't sugar cost anything!"
Profile photo of jeffrey witt

jeffrey witt

February 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by jeffrey witt
"Very helpful and a great looking bunch...twelve stars."
Profile photo of Emily Jones

Emily Jones

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jones
"Always the best and most friendly agents and office...absolutely has been there for me! Thank you State Farm😀 In Christ. Emily Jones"
Profile photo of Deoveon Willingham

Deoveon Willingham

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deoveon Willingham
"Great services"
Profile photo of Mike Kinney

Mike Kinney

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kinney
"When I received the renewal notice from my previous insurance provider, it showed a very large increase in premiums. Brian recently became a member of my Masonic lodge and I knew he was an insurance agent so I asked him to review my policies. He was able to save us a significant amount of money and gave us better coverage. His staff is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Brian."
Profile photo of Kristin Blanchard

Kristin Blanchard

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Blanchard
"Love my State Farm! If you want an insurance company that takes care of you and treats you like family, hit up Brian Pinkstaff's office and talk to one of the lovely ladies about how you can make that happen!!"
Profile photo of Jayme Durkee

Jayme Durkee

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Durkee
"Working with Brian and his team was a great experience! He helped me save over $4000 on my home, auto, and umbrella insurance. When he first gave me the quote, I didn't actually believe him. We sat down and reviewed the coverages, and I saved a ton by switching. Brian has a warm and fun personality, his team was helpful throughout the process, and I appreciate how he invests in the Rockford community. I definitely recommend Brian to friends, family, and colleagues."