Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Pinkstaff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Pinkstaff

5 out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Maaske

Stacey Maaske

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable. Took my specific needs into account and offered many options. Great place, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LaTaya Fiu

LaTaya Fiu

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Bredeson is amazing! She is informative and knowledgeable of the products and services State Farm offers all while making the experience fun and enjoyable. Great rates and great people! Thanks again Deanna!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ortmanns

Elizabeth Ortmanns

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice office. Very friendly staff. Got my coverage and at a reasonable rate right after moving from Georgia. These guys understand what small farms need."
Profile photo of kyle lusmann

kyle lusmann

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Peoples

Vanessa Peoples

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is always helpful!"
Profile photo of allstar492

allstar492

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me get my auto and renters insurance for a great price!"
Profile photo of Gene Spillare

Gene Spillare

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowners insurance with Brian and his office helped me find out how much coverage I needed to protect my property. Thank you."
Profile photo of Evan Alberts

Evan Alberts

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian thank you for helping me figure out which policies I needed to protect my car and my apartment."
Profile photo of Heather S

Heather S

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is an active, and caring State Farm agent. I am glad I chose his office for my insurance. Thank you, Brian."
Profile photo of ceecee thompson

ceecee thompson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain was very helpful for me and my mother with our insurance. He made us feel very comfortable and had a answer for every question we had. Very respectful and professional business that he has!. He is the go to for insurance! Go Pinkstaff ! Plus he has food !"
Profile photo of Shawn Koukos

Shawn Koukos

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Egler

Andrea Egler

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really happy that I chose Brian Pinkstaff State Farm for my insurance. Its a welcoming environment with friendly staff, and they really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Malthedragon

Malthedragon

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super thankful I had the chance to have a meeting with Brian. He helped me figure out which life policy would best protect me, and my financial future."
Profile photo of Kellyn Whitlow

Kellyn Whitlow

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a wonderful guy to work with. He helped me figure out what I needed for my small business owners policy. Thanks, Brian!"
Profile photo of Dino Frediani

Dino Frediani

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Brian for all your insurance needs. He is an outstanding resource for knowledge and makes sure you only pay for what you need."
Profile photo of robert sutherlin

robert sutherlin

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Pinkstaff and his agency is the most responsive that I have know. Brian is a total professional and a better person."
Profile photo of Joseph Zipperer

Joseph Zipperer

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a leader and never afraid to push forward and ask the tough questions! He always takes your questions and expands on them until your 100% confident to make a decision. If you need excellent service and follow thur he's your guy!!"
Profile photo of Debra Morden

Debra Morden

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and staff are very knowledgeable as well as friendly. DEANNA worked very diligently to get the best coverage for my vehicles and home. Highly recommend this office.. They take your questions seriously and do not rush you along."
Profile photo of Harold Combs

Harold Combs

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good rates and supports the community with local events. Always available."
Profile photo of Wendy Barthel

Wendy Barthel

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erna Colborn

Erna Colborn

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pinkstaff State Farm is a great agent. Very helpful in so many situations."
Profile photo of Taylor Herrick

Taylor Herrick

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth Bartscher

Beth Bartscher

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for thirty years...and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hedlund

Andrew Hedlund

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a agent that will go above and beyond to get things done. Very professional and down to earth man that will help make sure you are covered with the best budget plan and coverage. Brian Pinkstaff is a great option for all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Sam Ketelsen

Sam Ketelsen

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brain did an incredible job teaching us about life insurance options and he is the best agents we have ever worked with."